Contact Us

VISITOR FAQ REGISTER FREE 

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Elizabeth Duncan
+44 (0)1293 610327
elizabeth.duncan@wrbm.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Craig Brosnahan
+44 (0)1293 610472
craig.brosnahan@wrbm.com

SALES EXECUTIVE

Dunstan Harris
+44 (0)1293 610266
dunstan.harris@wrbm.com

For marketing help please contact:

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Julie Adlington
+44 (0)1293 610271
julie.adlington@wrbm.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

 If you have a query about a booked stand please contact:

GROUP Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Operations MANAGER

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

project executive

Lauren Field
+44 (0)1293 610358
lauren.field@wrbm.com 

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Company Secretary

Robert Proctor
+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com